top of page

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We'll try to get back to you within 5 business days.

Follow EPIC on Social Media

To contact the EPIC team, please fill out the form below or if you'd prefer, email us directly at epic@wildcalifornia.org, call us at 707-822-7711, or send us mail at 145 G Street, Suite A, Arcata, CA 95521.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok

News Media

Members of the EPIC staff are available to speak with the news media on a variety of topics impacting the environment of Northern California. We have expert knowledge about environmental law and policy, public land issues, biodiversity protection, clean water, industrial forestry, wildfires and many other related topics.

Tom Wheeler, Executive Director: tom@wildcalifornia.org

Matt Simmons, Staff Attorney: matt@wildcalifornia.org

Kimberly Baker, Public Lands Advocate: kimberly@wildcalifornia.org

Amber Jamieson, Klamath River Advocate: amber@wildcalifornia.org

Luis Neuner, Decarbonize the North Coast Advocate: luis@wildcalifornia.org

Josefina Barrantes, 30x30 Coordinator: josefina@wildcalifornia.org

Abigail Lowell, Communications Coordinator: abigail@wildcalifornia.org

For general inquiries, please email epic@wildcalifornia.org or call 707-822-7711.

bottom of page