top of page

Get in touch with EPIC!

|

Thanks for your message! We'll try to get back to you within 5 business days.

Follow EPIC on Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok

News Media

Members of the EPIC staff are available to speak with the news media on a variety of topics impacting the environment of Northern California. We have expert knowledge about environmental law and policy, public land issues, biodiversity protection, clean water, industrial forestry, wildfires and many other related topics.

Tom Wheeler, Executive Director: tom@wildcalifornia.org

Matt Simmons, Climate Attorney: matt@wildcalifornia.org

Kimberly Baker, Conservation Director: kimberly@wildcalifornia.org

Amber Jamieson, Water Advocacy Director: amber@wildcalifornia.org

Melodie Meyer, Conservation Attorney: melodie@wildcalifornia.org

Josefina Barrantes, 30x30 Coordinator & Del Norte County Advocate: josefina@wildcalifornia.org

Abigail Lowell, Communications Director: abigail@wildcalifornia.org

For general inquiries, please email epic@wildcalifornia.org or call 707-822-7711.

bottom of page